Support this site

Upstairs At Eric's


Do you want they release the Radio Sessions on this boxset?

New Promo Remixes!! E-mail

 To promote the In Your Room boxset and the Nobody's Diary single release, Mute records have sent some promo Cds with new mixes of some Yazoo songs on two remix CD singles, and some great online mixes by Subway Collective!

 Some of these songs have been never remixed officially until now, and can only be found on these promo and on-line source, there's no confirmation about further releases of this remixes on commercial format.

 All the new releases will be on the Discography section soon.

Remixes Promo CD 


01. Situation (Hercules & Love Affair Remix)
02. Don't Go (Future Funk Squad Remix)
03. Situation (Club 69 Remix)


 Club Remixes Promo CD


1. Nobody’s Diary – Andy Bell & JC remix
2. Don’t Go – Tee’s Freeze Mix
3. Situation - Hercules & Love affair remix
4. Situation – Club 69 remix
5. Goodbye 70’s – Black Light Odyssey remix
6. Nobody’s Diary – Koishii & Hush remix
7. Situation – US 12” mix


Online Remixes (Click here to listen)

1. Winter Kills (Electronic Periodic's Sub / Piano mix)
2. Bad Connection (Subway Collective Broadband Remix)

< Prev   Next >
© 2024 Yazoo - Bad Connection Website
Web design: Medusa Pro